• Honda

Curry Honda Atlanta

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Directions Chamblee, GA 30341

  • New: 866-316-0230
  • Service/Parts: 888-221-8441
  • Used: 866-733-2877
  • Body Shop: 866-887-6589

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Anna P February 25, 2017

I could not have had a better experience buying a used car from Cliff Hudson at Curry HONDA!!!!!!!!!!
read more

Posted by: Patrick C February 25, 2017

Excellent Service!
read more

Posted by: Margaret M February 25, 2017

Excellent experience Salesman very informative and attentive Everyone very friendly
read more

Posted by: Amber H February 25, 2017

Everyone was fantaatic at Curry Honda. I can honestly say that it was the best car buying experience I've had. VP and the finance manager worked for us, making sure we were taken care of.
read more

Posted by: Justin E February 23, 2017

Craig was very helpful and patient in answering my questions and made sure to find out all of the criteria important to me in purchasing my new vehicle. He let me test drive a few cars to see the differences between models, and also helped bring me up to speed on what updates the newer model had in comparison with my 2014 Honda Civic. Overall a friendly and positive experience!
read more

Posted by: Alvin H February 23, 2017

Mr.Hollis and Mr. Dominick were very helpful and courteous... Coud not have asked for better service and buying experience....This is why I have purchased 6 Hondas before.. This is my 2nd Honda purchase from Curry... I will tell everyone to go there for Honest deals and quality products...
read more

Posted by: Dona V February 23, 2017

My sales person Terrence Little was especially helpful in answering my many questions as I decided on my new car purchase. He had a sense of humor which was pleasant while dealing with the stresses of buying a car. He was careful and thorough. I will recommend him to others. Dona Vellek
read more

Posted by: Amber M February 23, 2017

I would highly recommend Curry Honda and especially Cliff Hudson. He was very patient and answered all my questions about the car. Great customer service and no high pressure sales tactics at all
read more

Posted by: Mary L February 23, 2017

Great buying experience
read more

Posted by: Lisa D February 21, 2017

Hi, I apologoze for the delay on this review as it has been long overdue. Lydale Logan, your sales consultant, was a pleasure to work with. He made my first time car buying experience a breeze as he walked and guided me through the process, while being extremely patient and attentive to my needs. I never felt rushed and enjoyed test driving the 2016 and 2017 CRV models. It was well worth the wait as my Touring model has been a dream come true. Thank you Lydale and Curry Honda team!!! Five stars, no question!
read more
Page 1 of 645
Info